Back to All Events

Book Launches – “Life is a Choice and the Choice is Yours”


Meet World Class Business Coach Rhiannon Rees and experience first-hand the tenacity and vibrancy that’s made her a world expert in overcoming hurdles and climbing all the way to the top! Purchase a copy of her new book “Life is a Choice and the Choice is Yours” (RRP $29.95) and get your copy signed for free plus receive a free e-book of her first best seller, “How to Climb Mount Everest in Sandals” when you book and pay to attend her 3 hour coaching event.
Cost: Free

Choose an event for more details and to book your ticket!

  • Brisbane, City, Friday 6th November 2015  – Completed
  • Brisbane, Chermside, Saturday 7th November 2015  – Completed
  • Brisbane, Carindale, Sunday 8th November 2015 – Completed
  • Sydney, Newtown, Thursday 12th November 2015  – Completed
  • Sydney, George Street, Friday 13th November 2015 – Completed
  • Sydney, Castle Hill, Saturday 14th November 2015 – Completed
  • Sydney, Chatswood, Sunday 15th November 2015 – Completed
  • Melbourne, Richmond, Friday 27th November 2015 1.00pm – 2.30pm – Event Postponed
  • Melbourne, Glen Waverley, Saturday 28th November 2015 11am – 12pm – Event Postponed
  • Melbourne, Southland, Saturday 28th November 2015, 2.30pm – 3.30pm– Event Postponed
  • Perth, Friday 12th February 2016 – Event Postponed
  • Perth, Claremont, Saturday 13th February 2016 11am – 12pm – Event Postponed
  • Perth, Saturday 13th February 2016 2:30pm – 3:30pm – Event Postpone